Bed, Nintendo, and SELinux User Guide

After almost 9 months of sleeping on the floor, I am sleeping in a real bed again – it is awesome. I can not believe how comfortable it is!

I was sick one weekend and bought a Nintendo DS. I played through my childhood memories (Zelda and Final Fantasy). Yay. I have been racing Ryan Lerch at Mario Kart.

SELinux User Guide is going okay. Lots to get done before Fedora 10. The following is the latest draft:
http://mdious.fedorapeople.org/drafts/html/

Also, I was lucky enough to meet Nigel “G” Jones while he was visiting Australia/Brisbane :)

2 Responses to Bed, Nintendo, and SELinux User Guide

  1. Cool! I’ve been months on solid hard bed w/o mattress many years ago. A rigid surface just like a over soft mattress: it affects productivity!

    I loved Mario Kart, too. There is a track which is just an O shape, I have won that track with just one drift from the start to the finish. :P

  2. Hello! from Munich. I enjoy your blog

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

